The Biggest Ministry of Sound Pub Crawl

Ministry Of Sound Pub Crawl

The idea of London’s Biggest Ministry of Sound Pub Crawl is pretty simple: 3 bars with FREE Shots and drinks along the way before heading to the world-famous Ministry of Sound Club. You save the ticket price on drinks prices throughout the night, and on club entry which is included on the night!

1 Big Night Out brings together travellers, students, and locals for a big night out, which is out of the ordinary. You can expect dance-offs, limbo competitions, loads of glow sticks and new friends by the end of the night!

What’s Included:

  • 3 Free shots in 3 bars before heading to the Ministry of Sound
  • Drinks discounts in all bars,  (Average saving of £20-£40pp per night!)
  • Queue-jump club entry to all venues included, yes even the Ministry of Sound (Worth £50 )
  • 1BNO party guides, driving the party all night, and making sure you complete the crawl!
  • Free glowsticks and professional photos of the night

There will be limited tickets on the door. Door prices are £15 – so be sure to grab your Online Tickets before they sell out

Brace yourself for the night of your life!

Click here to find out FAQS

Make sure you arrive between 8 PM and 9 PM. Last entry on the crawl is 9 PM! Please remember to Bring a Valid ID and the dress code for this event is Smart casual!

Upcoming Crawls

Fri 2 Aug Paul van Dyk
Sat 3 Aug 51st State Afterparty
Fri 9 Aug Blasterjaxx
Sat 10 Aug Saturday Sessions: Cedric Gervais
Fri 16 Aug Showtek
Sat 17 Aug Saturday Sessions
Fri 23 Aug Cosmic Gate
Sat 24 Aug SW4 Afterparty
Fri 30 Aug Darude
Sat 31 Aug Saturday Sessions

Can’t Make it?

No Problem! we run London’s Biggest Pub Crawl every day of the week. Book Here